#STEEMGIGS: (terry says) — A PICTURE IS WORTH MORE THAN THOUSAND WORDS.PHOTO STORY OF @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

A picture is worth more than thousand words. I was thought of what to make as a post today when an idea just struck me.Photo story,yes photo story of @surpassinggoogle. In a jiffy i went sourcing for some of his photograph.Lucky me, I was able to get hold of couple of his pictures which I will be displaying here.I hope you will like them.


Do you know that he's a champion? Check out his medal and trophy at the background.

Don't made a mistake please. This is not Michael Jackson r Terry but Sir Terry

What do you say about this?

Time to relax



Don't let him know I tell you this. He is a prince.

Focus is the key.

Coaching and lecturing time.


Hey! Let's do a little karate.

At infancy with the parents

Guess who we have here?

Time for some basketball


Match me for height if you can.


Thank you and I hope you like the pictures.You can also drop comment of which is your favorite picture among the one share here or you can as well post another of his picture I miss out.

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center