#STEEMGIGS: I will Give Cardiovascular Genetic Screening

Description


I am an intensive care nurse. My father had a suddent heart attack In 2012. Since then, I have passion learning deeper about coronary heart disease. My goal is to prevent prople from suffering heart attack. In 2016, I did a research on how to change the risk behaviors to prevent prople from coronary heart disease in hopes that decreasing the incidence of heart attack. Now I am applying my the reasearch in the field. One of the method is prefoming genetic screening for high risk healthy people. Thid method can be conducted either offline or online by looking to your family tree.

Pricing


If you see a doctor for this screening, it might spend hundreds of dollars. But with me, I would you low price for only 5 Dollars.

Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


You just need to send me the 3 generations of your family tree to my email @alzamna2012@gmail.com

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center