#STEEMGIGS: I will form a developer team to make contributions to steemgigs

Description


Hello to all steemians. Hope that everyone is doing good. This is all about my invitations to all my friends, co-developers and programmers all over the world. I'm forming a team that can help me developed some application that can contribute to steemgigs. If you are a programmer, knowledgeable to asp or php, javascript, jquery, ajax, java, android studio and mysql. I'm inviting you to be part of my team.


Here are the list of project that we will create. Maybe some of this project were already on the process.

  1. STEEM/SBD to Fiat Money Exchanger for browser
  2. STEEM/SBD Mobile Wallet for android
  3. STEEM/SBD Web Wallet
  4. STEEM/SBD Windows Wallet


You may also suggest some other projects you want to us to create.

Pricing


Everyone will benefit on this project. I will do this to help steemgigs and the steemit community. This service is free of charge.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) undefined hour(s)


Requirements


Must be knowledgeable to asp or php, javascript, jquery, ajax, java, android studio and mysql. Everyone is welcome. Just send message to my facebook

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now