#STEEMGIGS: I CAN DRAW A BEAUTIFUL PORTIAT OF YOU

What do i do?

With the aid of my pencil and charcoal i provide a near to perfection replica of a picture. Most especially portraits.

i do not my drawing because am not really good at which type of colours to apply and am still learning in that aspect.

So, in the mean time, i provide a very beautiful black and white portrait. Am sure you will like it.

Here are some of the drawings i have completed in the past few weeks

IMG-20180203-WA0002.jpg

This is one of my latest drawings.. I actually captured this moment with my phone. Was touched by the way the child stared at me

IMG_20180203_004113_142.jpg

IMG-20180208-WA0004.jpg

This is a portrait of a close friend i drew and delivered last week.

IMG_20171101_073636.jpg

As you can see from my portraits, am not really perfect but am i can say am on top of what i do.. And i desire to get better with every drawings

I charge 6 sbd per portrait and i deliver in 4 days time from the day am being given.

Follow me for more beautiful portraits.. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center