#STEEMGIGS: I will draw your portrait in my style

Description


Portraits in my own style with different options. I can do it more suitable for social media as an avatar or if you are some game or cartoon character. If you prefer it may look more realistic or more simplified but still you face would be recognizable.


  • Positive result with the sense of love
  • Can work with your own ideas or do my own



Pricing


Additional 2 Steem for adding 1person in the portrait

Illustration Type
  • Cartoon / Chibi


Style
  • Free Style Drawing


File Format


  • JPG
  • PNG
  • PSD
  • PDF


Price: Starting at 6 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


you want a unique, but easy drawn photo of yourself or someone else (friend, celebrity, superhero?), but don't really have the nerves to try and do it yourself? 

well, I can try and do it for you! :D 

of course you will get your money back if you don't like the end result!


Just provide a photo portrait.

drop the link or message me.



  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now