Introducing steemit to the students of KNUST in #Ghana, campus campaign #1

After months of waiting, working and scheduling on how to make steemit known to the people in Ghana , the campaign is now on, starting with the one-on-one tactics

on the notice board of the biology department

I completed everything today, paid off the remaining amount for the cost of my steem fliers, submitted the design and double checked all the last minute stuff, and now just I just started the campaign IMG-20171001-WA0043.jpg
one-one-one talk with a biology student(Abdul Basit)

I have waited so long for this excise and I really want everything in place in order not to mess it up. I just feel so much excited about this excise.
IMG-20171001-WA0089.jpg

Am hoping I can meet my target on the number of Ghanaians I can introduce steemit to and not just introducing but also making them know how fun the platform is, to carry on steeming. Shade out to @jeeandmee, @doctor.elson and one and only bosses lol @kwakumas, @tj4real, @mcsamm @richforever….am so grateful to you guys. WE ARE steemghana.
#teamGhana #teamAfrica

The "World's First Network" who reward their users

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center