Third Submision About Logo Design For STEEMGAR Contest

My first proposition HERE
My second proposition HERE
Steemgar is game where you can win Steem by being in top 3 of each round. I will not describe this game becouse I already did it in THIS POST. You can find there other games too. Ofcourse everythig is editional - colors, fonts, sizes etc. You can choose one component from proposition nr. 2 and tell me to use it in proposition number 1. As I told, all can be edited. Cool, now time for the Logo!
Here is the contest: click
Xd

CHECK OUT FULL RES VERSIONS IN THE LINK UNDER PHOTOS

Announcement Image Proposition:bg33.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE

Last Logo Proposition:stg78.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE

My other 2 propositions which I made earlier:

Steem logo connected with blob 1.st ver.:stg5 light.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE

Steem logo connected with blob 2.nd ver.:STEEMGAR3LIGHRT.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE


CREDIT ME IF YOU ARE USING MY GRAPHICS UNTILL STEEMGAR ACCEPT IT

IF YOU LIKE IT - VOTE, FOLLOW, COMMENT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now