SteemGar Update - New Tournament Every 30 Minutes...Starting Now!

steemgar.jpg

Steemgar Games Now Plays Every 30 Minutes

Starting now, @igster will be running 2 games every hour, allowing more play, more winners and more rewards! I will keep the steemauto functioning to support the top 3 winners of every games.

I May Have Missed a Few Votes

I had something setup within my steemauto to stop voting once I reached a threshold of 70% in voting power. Which mean that I may have missed a vote here and there. I'm very sorry for this event. Feel free to leave the games that I may have missed in the comment below and I'll try to get a moment to upvote the missing winners.

Open Sourcing Very Probable In The Near Future

@igster told me his intention to bring Steemgar into an open source status. I would like to let any developer interested know that I will be upvoting generously the pull request made via Utopian to his repo once it is open source.

Conclusion

You no longer have to wait 50 minutes between games. If everything goes well, who knows...maybe people will be able to play back to back, every 10 minutes soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center