RE: RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash

RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash

That is actually a good approach, I feel exactly like that - that is why I like and believe in Steemit because it has a tangible product I actually want to use and see purpose for it. And like you say, I can't say the same for most coins out there. And even though I spend a lot of time researching all those coins I am not very confident about too many of them or at least not when it comes to real life use or long term success. Some are good for speculation but very few I could say it's something I'd stand firmly behind. IMO you have to know a lot about the whole market, trading strategies and principles and preferably have some good intel to be successful at day trading. I think a better way to go about things for a newer traders is holding. Just research some coins through and through, find something you really believe in and can see being used, something you want to use or are already using (like Steemit e.g.) and just buy that and wait.

I don't know if OK is something like that, not yet perhaps, but it's growing so we will see, where it goes. Like I said, it has a very good tech, the transactions are very fast and cheap and the system is truly decentralized, which is paradoxically sort of rare it seems in this decentralized revolution. It's a currency coin not really a platform like Steemit, so you can't really compare the two, better to compare it with the same category of coins (btc, ltc, pivx, dash, etc. ) and see where is which better and consider the context and situation of those coins what they are trying to accomplish and how well are they doing the job. IMO OKcash is doing its job very well - that is being an easily usable and efficient way to transfer funds. If you are a privacy freak you might want to look at Monero, that one is master at that, but its not very user friendly so I think it's less likely to be adopted by masses. Really depends, what you are looking for.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center