RE: RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash

RE: Cryptochannel - Investment and Diversification #2 - OKCash

What do you mean? It sounded like sarcasm. I can't know anything for sure, but I know the devs from some forums and chats and they have been talking about some things they are working on and it's looking good IMO. They even found some serious people being interested in it and from what I've heard are negotiating with Liberland to list OKcash as one of the main currencies.

Im sure it's legit but I never said it's something with long term stability or whatever. I'm just saying, that it is looking good, the devs are very active and based on their efforts, recent updates and large community+good tech it seems very unlikely for it not to go up and perform decently in the horizon of several months. IMO a few months is not long term, I honestly don't have any idea what will happen to crypto in 3 years or more (that is sort of long term to me), and OK is a crypto too, so ...I wonder, who can know anything for sure, we are all hoping/predicting/analyzing to the best of our wisdom and abilities, don't you agree?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center