Filmmaker's Diaries 27 February 2018 (New Look and ReBrand)

Hello my fellow Steemians!!

Hope your having a fantastic day and welcome to another Filmmaker's diary entry.

We are at the end of February and things are looking ... they're looking.

On top of being a bit sick I've had many extra outside things happening, so this hasn't been the most productive week.

I'm finishing the script for the Science fiction, should be done very soon.

The Musician guy form the other music video still hasn't told me anything more. I was working on a video for a song and then he told me wanted a video for another, more recent, song. But he still hasn't send them to me. I'm still very excited to make this video as the next one for the company. Since it will be totally free, the stakes will be lower, so I can "experiment" with my camera, learn the aspects of it while making a music video. He really just wants a video and it's opened to my ideas. He is going to send all the songs so we both choose the one for the video. However he still hasn't send them to me. I'll be sending him a email after writing this.

On the side I was going to record a song myself and then go do a music video. However, the music I had for it does not really fit the lyrics/ sentiment I wanted for this one. So ... a remix is needed. Plus the ideia for this video would have some (not many but some) special effects. And after the last two .. I really wanted to make a "simple" video, meaning no special effects and doable logistics.

And I've changed the look of the Bamboo Company. Let me know what you think.

Have a simple logo that can be used aa site Avatar.

Bamboo Logo.jpg

The Same with some more red letters

Bamboo Logo redletter.jpg

And the same with out any words:

Bamboo Logo no words.jpg

Then I made a new banner. This is mainly for social media porpuses:

BAmboo Banner.png

And another logo / Banner:

2 Bamboo Logo.jpg

And I also made a new mini intro Video:

Let me know what you think of all of this.

Many exciting news are coming.

As always thank you for your time.

By Upvoting this post you are helping independent artists.

Photo from Pixabay.com

2 Bamboo Logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center