Come Pick The Winner For The Free STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket!


GFX by @kyriacos


Hey my fellow Steemers! There has been so many good entries into this STEEMFest2 free plane ticket contest. If you all didn't know yet, @everlove won the first contest. I plane to run a few more contests after this one, I want to send as many people as I can to STEEMFest2!
If you already entered this contest, you will not have to make a new entry for the following contests, but the people who want to join the new contests will have to create an entry... you can see the rules here.

How to Pick the Winner


I will list all the contestants below and all you have to do in the comment section is write the persons username you feel who is deserving to win. If you comment more than one persons name, your second entry will be disqualified. With that being said, you should only have ONE comment. Also, qualifiers, you guys are free to vote for yourselves and you guys are very welcome to campaign for votes! This contest will end exactly 24 hours from when this blog is posted.

The Contestants


@rondonson


I Am Dedicated To The Steemit Platform - Help Me Get To STEEMFest2">

@teamhumble


I Want To Be The #1 Cinemagraph Poster On Steemit, For That Need New Camera So I’m Selling Some Of My Stuff ;)

@necrophagist


Why I Want To Take The Wife To STEEMFest2

@kryptik


Revisiting My First Post And Why I Want To Go To Steemfest2

@fisteganos


My Quest To Make SteemFest 2 A Dream Come True With @steemfestdreams

@stormriderstudio


Contest Entry: Send a minnow to SteemFest2!!!

@robertdurst10


STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket Crowdfund Contest Entry

@saramiller - WON A CONTEST BY SOMEONE ELSE! DON'T VOTE FOR HER! SHE IS NOT A QUALIFIER!


Steemfest 2 In Lisbon: This Is My Pay-It-Forward STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket Plan!!

@mckenziegary


Back From Camping, Being a Steemit Witness, And Steemfestdreams | D.A.C Vlog 29

@npl77


Why I Should Goto SteemFest

@kramj


Steemfest 2017...Getting Theree

@jeffjagoe


An Entry for a Plane Ticket to STEEMFEST - Thanks to @theprophet0

@varunsangwan


Here is my story and application for steemfest 2

@fingersik


Steemfest – “Nobody’s” entry for various “Steemfest donation projects”

@gmuxx


Who wouldn't want @gmuxx at Steemfest?

@siersod


STEEMFEST MINNOW: My entry!

@sevinwilson


A Boy Can Dream, right? Entry for STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket Contest from @theprophet0

@joewantsfreedom - MY UPVOTE PURCHASED HIM A TICKET TO STEEMFEST2! DON'T VOTE FOR HIM! HE IS NOT A QUALIFIER!


A Hacker, Designer and Developer Wants To Go To SteemFest And Help Out

@lrock


SteemFest2 → PreCap ✈︎ ReCap → ReHab

@misslasvegas


My entry for Steemfest2 plane ticket contest by @theprophet0

@quinneaker


@theprophet0 SteemFest2 Contest Entry! Vote For Me if You Think I Deserve It

Good luck to all of the contestants and let the games.... BEGIN!


How to Vote For @theprophet0 STEEM Witness


1. Click Here
2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and click on the little upvote button next to my name, @theprophet0 - I am in 50th place.
3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key may work also. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness! Wohoo, Thanks!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now