📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 1! ✌

IMAG3550.jpg

Hi Steemians, I want to share my personal photos of and Selfies with Steemfest² participants with you.

It was so nice to meet so many new people from Steemit and to see so many of the Steemfest1 participants again!

Last year I forgot to take photos of the Steemit usernames together with the faces of the Steemians I have met, but this year I remembered it and I have taken photos + selfies with many Steemians.

Unfortunately I haven´t took photos tohether with everyone I have spoken, but this would be to much too. (We were over 300 people this time! 😲)


So here is my first collection of Selfies with and photos of Steemfest² participants:

@nanzo-scoop:

IMAG3486.jpg


@pmartynov & @vitality:
(is it the right username? I can´t read it exactly on the photo... 😒)

And no, the guy on the right site is not Vitalyk Buterin!
I thought it too at first and I said to him: "Wow, are you Vitalyk from Ethereum?" ;-)

IMAG3496.jpg


@siersod:

IMAG3498.jpg


@wandereronwheels:

IMAG3499.jpg


Group photo of the Steemit team from Japan:

IMAG3505.jpg


Having fun together with @joythewanderer 😊:

IMAG3502.jpg


Selfie together with the beautiful @lisadang 😊:

IMAG3512.jpg


This guy @bitrocker2020 came from Malaysia to lisbon (long way) & he is really cool:

IMAG3510.jpg

Thank you for your nice present from Malaysia, I will mention it in another article too @bitrocker2020!


@damnthatbanana:

IMAG3539.jpg


@martibis:

IMAG3541.jpg


Selfie with @lex030:

IMAG3558.jpg


Selfie with @pollux.one (right) & @lex030 (left):

IMAG3720.jpg


Crazy Selfie with the @ballinconscious at the snooker club party:

IMAG3836.jpg


Selfie together with the lovely & beautiful @gringalicious 😊:

IMAG3782.jpg


And the last photo of this article: A selfie together with the legendary @heiditravels! 😊

IMAG3737.jpg


This is even only part 1 and I have many more photos together with Steemfest² participants, but I will post them in another article, so that this post here doesn´t become to long.

PS: If you don´t like your photo, or you just don´t want to have it listed here in this article, please write me in the Steemit Chat, or in the comments below within 7 days and I will delete your picture! 👍


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

Jonas Ahrens

Follow future24 Steemit Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center