5 things I LOVED and HATED about Steem Fest 3 #REALTALK // Exclusive DTube Video 250


Ok 'hate' is a strong word but the title would look crap if I put something milder instead lol So today it's time for some #RealTalk and talk about 5 things I absolutely loved about Steem Fest 3 and 5 things I didn't. Here is a brief summary of those things (in no particular order), I go into more detail in the video above!

Things I absolutely loved:

  • Location of the event
  • Organisation
  • Food (Vegetarian and Vegan options)
  • Length of Event
  • Meeting fellow Steemians

Things I didn't like:

  • No increase from last year in terms of number of people who attended Steem Fest
  • Price of tickets
  • Number of events (less events = cheaper ticket price?)
  • Venue change
  • Headphones

If you've been to Steem Fest feel free to comment your thoughts below and let me know what you liked/disliked!

Music in the video is by @myndnow go check him out and follow him!

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and I am not affiliated with any products that may appear in the video, all opinions are my own. Music is copyright free.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:

TOP 4 PRESENTATIONS AT STEEMFEST 3 ↓



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center