My Experience in Lisboa During Steemfest2

I've seen some participants of Steemfest2 made posts about their experiences in Steemfest2. So when I finally got my pictures I decided to make a post of most valuable moments and pictures I experience and took during my trip to Lisboa.


My first trip out of hotel was to the Belém Tower. For a first trip it was really nice. Street musicians, and wonderful landscapes around. It was quite a lot of people, but they were so calm and peaceful so I didn't mind that.
Edu - 1 of 275 (194).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (261).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (232).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (171).jpg


Later on I only went to shopping center to see maybe I'll find something nice for my family and friends. Didn't took any pictures, but only one thing really surprised me. It was Christmas decorations and products everywhere right on Halloween..

Next day I went for a Steemfest check in and spent the rest day walking Lisbon, haven't even went to opening drinks. On the 2nd of November Steemfest2 started! So we went to Museu Coleção Berardo and spent the whole day there. Had a few tasty snacks and went for another trip around to hopefully take few good pictures.
Edu - 1 of 275 (222).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (169).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (270).jpg

And somehow I finally got bored and went inside to just sit down and listen to other people introducing their projects and their future plans with Steemit. After lunch I got back my motivation and tried to take few 'artistic' pictures. Only two of them are worth upload here:
Edu - 1 of 275 (263).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (153).jpg

The 3rd of November was probably the best day in Lisbon. That day we went to Lisbon's secret spot which was awesome! Surrounded by breathtaking nature, all around amazing people and very tasty food. It seemed that it was the first time I actually felt happy.. I could've stand there in the balcony all day long
Edu - 1 of 275 (155).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (141).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (152).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (189).jpg

As usual, I got bored once again and went for another walk in its garden. Took some pretty good if not the best pictures there, but best pictures I'm keeping for later, just in case.
This time I managed to capture few moments of other Steemit users and just of other people. These got pretty cool.

Edu - 1 of 275 (258).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (102).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (48).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (240).jpg

Edu - 1 of 275 (33).jpg

This is all for now, if some of you got interested, I'll probably end up making part 2, because there is still some moments I'd like to share, but this time more of my personal side, my own trips around and outside Lisboa.

After all this stunning experience I'm only left with that sad feeling. Love without an answer. I fell in love with Portugal. Hoping to comeback one day.. But for now, it's only in my mind..


Thanks for your time!

Pj.1..gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center