My Most played songs at the moment: November 4, 2017

Will be sharing my most played songs for this day!! November 4,2017 :D

Play the songs while reading the blog hehe ;)

MOST PLAYED SONGS ATM :)

1st. Meant to be - Bebe Rexha Fearturing Florida Georgia Line

Video Credit:

I've heard this song many times already but just knew the title a couple days ago and when I read the lyrics I really liked it because like I said on the "Part two of my Introductory Blog" that my life motto could be "If it's meant to be, it will be." and its like the song was made for that one phrase. :D

Click this if you want to read the lyrics! ---> MEANT TO BE LYRICS.

Photo Credit: 

2nd. Location - Khalid

Video Credit:

I always get LSS (Last song syndrome) when I hear this and I hear this song almost always because I hear this song playing at home because my brother likes this and I also hear it at school because this song is kinda popular at the moment hehe

If you wanna read the lyrics of this song just click this ---> LOCATION LYRICS.

Photo Credit: https://genius.com/Khalid-location-remix-lyrics

3rd. Dive - Ed Sheeran

Video Credit:

Dive is one of my favorite Ed Sheeran songs. I really really really love ed sheerans songs especially all the songs on his latest album entitled "Divide". Even my brothers and sisters love this song. Whenever this song plays at home my 7 year old brother sings along with the music hehe

Read the lyrics by clicking this ---> DIVE LYRICS.

Photo Credit: http://www.wdjx.com/ed-sheeran-justin-bieber-walk-dive-bar-japan/

4th. Super Far - Lany

Video Credit:

One of my favorite songs of the group "Lany". I really thought "Lany" is a name of a person and that he is only one but then i just found out recently that "Lany" is a name of a band. This band is consist of 3 persons. Watch the music video above to see them! :) This band is one of my favorites because their songs are really good!! 

Click this if you want to read the lyrics ---> SUPER FAR LYRICS.


Photo Credit: https://genius.com/Lany-super-far-lyrics 

Thank you for reading and Hope you enjoyed!

Author: Ninski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now