SteemFest⁴ and @t-r-f: My Contribution [Ger/Eng]

Wie im letzten Jahr wollte ich zum Steemfest und @t-r-f, dem Reisekostenerstattungsfonds für das SteemFest, beitragen. Ich bin nur ein kleiner Fisch im großen Steem-Ozean und der beste Weg der Hilfe war für mich, einen Teil dessen zu geben, was mir auf Steem gegeben wurde. Also beschloss ich Mitte September, @t-r-f zum Begünstigten meiner Posts bis zum Steemfest zu machen. Seit meinem Beitrag am 17. September gingen 5% meiner Rewards an den Reisekostenerstattungsfonds. Obwohl diese rund 10 STEEM nur eine winzige Menge sind, bin ich ein wenig stolz darauf, zu diesem großen Treffen von Steemians aus der ganzen Welt beigetragen zu haben.

Like last year I wanted to contribute to Steemfest and @t-r-f, the travel reimbursement fund for SteemFest. I'm only a small fish in the big Steem ocean and the only way to help was to give part what I was given here. So I decided in mid September to make @t-r-f the beneficiary of my posts till Steemfest. Since my post on September 17th, 5% of my rewards went to the travel reimbursement fund. Though these approximately 10 STEEM is only a tiny amount, I'm a bit proud to have contributed to this big meeting of steemians from around the world.

sf collage.jpg

Genau genommen waren es 4,809 Steem und 14580 Vests, aber ich war zu faul um die Vests in SP umzurechnen...

Well, it was 4.809 STEEM and 14,580 Vests, but I was too lazy to calculate how much SP that is ;)


Picture source: KH Lim / Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center