It's Another Part of My Birthday Wish Come True - @joseph's gift - STEEMFEST with @saramiller


IT'S ANOTHER DAY TO GIVE THANKS!!!


For those of you who don't know, I won my plane ticket to Steemfest2 and a bit extra to help with any other expenses by writing here my birthday wish.  It was my birthday dream come true, granted to me by @theprophet0!!!  So, at Steemfest2 I'm going to share some art  masterpieces of the Collaborative Art Journey, (works made already with over 75 Steemian artists), art workshops with @opheliafu, and some large, live collaborative art opportunity.  I"m STOKED already!!


Ahhhhhh.heaven!!


A huge thank you and shout out to @theprophet0, the youngest witness on Steemit, who frequently provides opportunities for, and donates to, charities he believes in.  He does incredible works for and is dedicated to Steemit to an unbelievable degree.  Check here to see the example he sets as witness.  I guarantee you will be inspired and want this guy on your team!!  

Keep an eye on his blog and you will likely find another chance to win your own ticket.


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~


So now that I've received my part of my birthday wish, the remaining part of my wish is for @saramiller and @quinneaker to come along with me to Steemfest2, to share what building community is like - since that is one of our specialties!    

And guess what just happened.......!!!!!

@saramiller won her way to Steemfest through a give-away by @joseph.  @anyx @pharesim @knozaki2015 @timsaid and @theprophet0 did the judging--and therefore gifted me another part of my birthday wish!!  

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME AGAIN!!! 

Through this gift not only did you make a gift to Sara and to me,
you also made one to the @gardenofeden (she will help represent the GOE there),
all the people at Steemfest2 who want to know or already know this amazing Sara
with incredible knowledge on natural health,
as well as everyone who wants to do yoga with her on the beach!.  

@anahilarski and @saramiller

WOOHOO - SARA AND I ARE GOING TO STEEMFEST!!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~


Now there is the other part of my birthday wish that I'm still knowing will come true, but hasn't been facilitated quite yet.  It is that @quinneaker will be able to join us.  He is the founder of the @gardenofeden, an eco-village in Arlington, Texas, one of the most sustainable organizations in the world.  He has an astounding amount of cutting-edge information to share, can speak on every subject you can imagine, including answers to a lot of perceived "problems" affecting the world.  It is my wish for Quinn to not only attend, but to speak at Steemfest2. 


QiQi and daddy @quinneaker changing the world!!

 

So I am putting my wish out again into the Universe that @quinneaker receives a trip to Steemfest2 and gets on the schedule to speak about whatever is important to hear.   It will be a good investment for Steemit, as these masterminds come together for common purpose.  If you want to check out what Quinn will share at Steemfest2, give a looksie right here.


Now enjoy a few faces from last year's Steemfest!!

@roelandp - creator of this high-vibe event


@robrigo


@ned and @furion


One of the Steemfest1 venues


@juanmiguelsalas


@comealong and @originate

Steemfest2 is certain to be another amazing event,
one which I hope you'll make a priority  to attend if you're inspired to do so.
The shakers, rattlers and rollers becoming world leaders will be there,
as well as at least we 3 from the @gardenofeden.  (Come on Quinn!!)


Thank you Universe for granting me my entire birthday wish.  Through these generous gifts, we will be able to attend Steemfest2, and without depleting any of our charitable resources, we can continue our outreach through the @gardenofeden, feeding, housing and educating people.  


Blessed YES!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

There are many opportunities to win airline tickets, event tickets and to support each other through crowdfunding the process.  Keep an eye on the posts of @theprophet0 and @steemfestdreams -- your opportunity may be knocking!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~



 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center