Quality over Quantity



read-3048651_960_720.jpg

Have you ever come to a point where you lose the ability to write? That no matter how hard you try to squeeze your brain, not a single drop of idea would come out. You're mind is screaming and rumbling, but none of it you understand. I did feel that way. For the past few days, its like my mind has malfunctioned. I wanted to write something for my blog, but i can't think of anything relevant. So i took a pause and let myself go back to it's senses. I took the time to clear my mind, resolve what needs to be resolved, and start with a clean slate. Besides, it's always about the quality, not the quantity.

paper-3139127_960_720.jpg

I know that it is crucial for me to post as much as i can, since i'm still a tiny piece of bean that's has just begun to sprout, but the thought of posting something for that reason and halfhearted is unacceptable. I owe the continuous progress of my blog to you, my readers, and providing all of you with quality blog posts is my way of giving back. With much excitement, i want everyone to know that you may all expect series of articles about anything under the sun. All of which will be written with a compassionate heart and a happy soul.

easter-eggs-3131188__340.jpg

To my fellow writers, authors, poets, bloggers, however you wish to be called, it's never a crime for us to breath and pause for a little while. Let's not exhaust ourselves, because it's going to defeat the purpose of our existence. We aim to provide our audiences a relevant, entertaining and heartwarming articles, but alongside, with full compassion, we must see happiness to what we're doing too. By doing so, we will be able to develop a healthy Steemit experience, that we will cherish until the end of the line.

STEEM ON FELLOWS! Cheers from me to you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now