Grammar Lesson => Comparative and superlative adjectives (ANSWERS)

Hello, guys!

As I promised in my post with Grammar Lesson "Comparative and superlative adjectives" I have made a post with answers.

English is my second language so I have an accent πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦, but my boyfriend is an native speaker with a cute American accent πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ.


πŸ—£Step 1: WARM UP. Here is a podcast which I created as an example of having COMMUNICATION PRACTICE using the questions provided in my lesson plan

πŸ“–πŸ“Step 3: Let's Practice! βœοΈπŸ“–



πŸ“―πŸ“œStep 4: Vocabulary Practice.
Additionally to the whole lesson plan here I have made flashcards for better memorizing the words from the article (with translation into Russian) and the synonyms.

I hope you will find this information helpful πŸ™Œ.
✍ Please, comment and upvote πŸ™Œ.

❀ ❀ ❀ Follow me on Steemit @irina.olsen and Upvote πŸ™‹. ❀ ❀ ❀
Created by @irina.olsen

✿ Materials used: ✿
βžͺ Questions are taken from this site.
βžͺ MyGrammarLab. Intermediate B1/B2, by Mark Foley, Diana Hall. Pearson. unit 21, page 60.
βžͺ Lesson from britishcouncil "Comparative and superlative adjectives".
βžͺ Article "Scientists discover healthier pizza" from breakingnewsenglish.com.

✿ My other lessons, Intermediate level: ✿
Previous βžͺ Lesson itself πŸ€“"Comparative and superlative adjectives".
Previous βžͺ How do you pronounce "SCHEDULE"?!?!
Previous βžͺ Lesson #1 - New Year Resolutions, Intermediate level. Part 1, Part 2, script only.
Previous βžͺ Digest #October, 2017, here are all English lessons created in October.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center