Craftsmanship...

733D437F-FF7B-4F7E-90DD-8F0A7ADB376B.jpeg

In this tidy little bag is something that is just about a work of art. Something made with old school craftsmanship and style...

35790994-B316-4D12-A075-C582B1D88DED.jpeg

If you've followed me for a little while you know I post this knife fairly regularly. It's one of those things I just like to have around because it's not only useful, but I also just enjoy it's design and feel. I didn't think I could enjoy it anymore than I already do, but this chunk of leather ups the ante a good bit!

For most sheaths and holsters I'm a kydex user, but a handcrafted leather sheath has so much more character. Paired with this blade it like a match made in heaven.

I hope you like it because it's gonna be showing up a lot more in my posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now