Some Thoughts



on the SteemDreem
.....................................................................................................................................................................
That's what it might have looked like new

When I got it it was all rotted out and waterlogged on the inside. The engines were gone and swarms of wasps and other critters had taken residence inside.

I cleaned it all out. Now all that remains is a fiberglass shell.

I can rebuild it. I intend to.

But I change my mind about what I want to do...about ten times a day.

NOW

I haz another idea.

Why do like everyone else does?
Why not be unique?

I'm thinking pilot house FORWARD...
and I rill mean forward...
like a cabover truck..

a bus.
I drove one exactly like this for a few hundred thousand miles.
The driver sat OVER and infront of the steer axel. That's why it was called
A BUS.
suppose..
just suppose.
I did something similar to the
STEEMDREEM?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center