Skipper's Log: SteemDate, 5 July 1:30 (Texas Time ) 2017


The Laddering

...........................................................................................................................................................................

It's amazing.
I can buy the parts,
PRECUT.
like those stringers.
CHEAPER,
than if I bought the raw wood and
cut it myself.
.

one board up
check the angle of the dangle..
.

.
One stringer completed.
.

.
Then there were two.
.

.
sit and think about it for a while.
Drink some gatorade , coffee or water
(I drank 2 gallons of liquid yesterday)
smoke a Ceegar.
visualize what it will look like
when completed
.
check the plans you say?
.
Plans?
What plans?
I don't need no steenkin plans...
.

.
cut some steps
(from that third 2 x 10)

.
Aaaaaaand
I'm
out of lumber.
.

.

That was yesterday.
Very little breeze. High humility. 100 F degrees warm.
.
I might have over done it just a tad.
Today is the recovering

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center