This content got low rating by people.

Pending Payout Calculator

I made a simple tool for checking your total pending steemit payouts :

It's pretty basic, I just wanted something simple and fast to add up all of my outstanding payouts - and I couldn't find a tool that does this so far.

It lives at :

steemviz.com/pendingpayouts

Notes:

Titles are linked to the post on steemit
Hover over the titles to see when each post pays out
Resteems and payout-declined posts are ignored
This only looks at top-level posts, not comments
The total given is INCLUDING the SP (so divide by 2 for your liquid rewards only)
Hopefully someone else finds this handy - I just got sick of manually adding things up to try and get an idea of my budget for next week.

if you feel like donating Bitcoin or Etherium please do so, every little bit helps me bring new information that could help you place you make more money and helps me test around with some of that money to show you how to use it in the best ways possible.

BTC: 3NHsCm3KqDGxSiwvuHyC3MxzDrtf2x7vAL

ETH: 0x46b7b00f8e8275951b1105ff56092bbd70506778

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now