Is there any QA app like Quora built on top of Steem

I am new to the Steem ecosystem. I have a background in Programming and am active on Quora about answering questions. The good thing about Quora is that your question reaches the right person and nothing gets disappeared even if you are new.

Every question is distributed to the right people who would be interested in answering it as per the categories and past experiences.

We can request people as per their past experiences (based on their profiles) to answer queries. This is a nice feature to have.
There are little efforts that are required by the Author to get engagements from interested people.

I am not sure whether my question is relevant or not. Kindly bear with me.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center