New Tool - Pending Payout Calculator

I made a simple tool for checking your total pending steemit payouts :

It's pretty basic, I just wanted something simple and fast to add up all of my outstanding payouts - and I couldn't find a tool that does this so far.

It lives at :

steemviz.com/pendingpayouts

Notes:

  • Titles are linked to the post on steemit
  • Hover over the titles to see when each post pays out
  • Resteems and payout-declined posts are ignored
  • This only looks at top-level posts, not comments
  • The total given is INCLUDING the SP (so divide by 2 for your liquid rewards only)

Hopefully someone else finds this handy - I just got sick of manually adding things up to try and get an idea of my budget for next week.

I plan to put a popout dialog on the main toolbar of steemviz that links all of my creations like this for a central reference point.

I will be back onto #steemlink development soon - today was just a massive day (kids first day back at school) and I was only up for writing something simple tonight.

Back to work properly tomorrow :)

Update: Math isn't my strong suit apparently, fixed now .. AND rounding to decimals in javascript is way more convoluted then it should be. NOW it's fixed :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now