Announcement // I Am a Keynote Speaker for the Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit in Toronto!


Hi Friends!

I am incredibly excited to announce that I will be a keynote speaker at the upcoming Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit in Toronto this September.

I had such a fantastic time connecting with fellow steemians and speaking at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas earlier this year. I can't wait to meetup with my friends again and get to connect with some new faces! I'm really hoping this conference attracts a lot of the east coast crowd because I would love to hang out with you guys in person!

I am so honored that @steemcafe not only asked me to come back as a speaker - but to fill a keynote role. It is a huge honor and I am thrilled to consider myself part of the Steem Creators family! <3

IMG_5335.PNG

Logo designed by the awesome @zainenn

The Deets



In this video I share all about my experience at the last conference and why I am even more excited heading into this one.

Here are a few of the details surrounding the event:

Keynote Speakers Include:

@pmartynov - Pavel Martynov - Creator of the app Steepshot
@coruscate - Lea Thompson
@joeparys - Joe Parys
@reseller - Chris Avalos

Guest Speakers Include:

@crypto.talk - Sida Wang - Creator of Partiko
@kenmelendez - Ken Melendez (me)
@happymoneyman - Brandon Parker
@ogc - Carly
@freedompoint - The Yeti
@freedomtowrite - Stacy D
@jongolson - Jon Olson
@rhondak - Rhonda Kay
@instructor2121 - Rick
@thehoneys - Amy Honey
@eventspeaker - Jamie Honey
@larrymorrison - Larry Morrison
@steemcafe - IJ Maha

Website - https://steemcreators.com/

Tickets - $149

Location - Toronto, Canada

Dates - September 5-7

For more information on the conference and after hours activities, or to purchase tickets - head on over to their website!

Who's Coming With Me?



If you have any questions about the event, or are thinking about attending - please let me know!! In this video I talk more about how everyone who attended the Vegas conference felt like family towards the end of the weekend. I really can't wait to reconnect with some of these people and meet even more Steemians!

Ps... did I mention that #goldmoney is a sponsor for the event? Their headquarters are based out of Toronto and I'm so excited to finally tour their facility, meet @par-ee and get the whole Goldmoney experience! Can't wait to walk in sporting my Goldmoney gear and Mene 24k pieces - compliments of my awesome friend @goldmatters!

Love you guys and I look forward to chatting with you below!

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center