RE: RE: π’π­πžπžπ¦ π“πžπ«π¦π’π§πšπ₯ #π’π­πžπžπ¦π‚π¨π¦π’πœ π‚π¨π§π­πžπ¬π­ #𝟐𝟎 🦸🏿 π™Όπ™°πšπ™Έπ™Ήπš„π™°π™½π™°π™Όπ™°π™½ 🌿 1,500 BTCMYK
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π’π­πžπžπ¦ π“πžπ«π¦π’π§πšπ₯ #π’π­πžπžπ¦π‚π¨π¦π’πœ π‚π¨π§π­πžπ¬π­ #𝟐𝟎 🦸🏿 π™Όπ™°πšπ™Έπ™Ήπš„π™°π™½π™°π™Όπ™°π™½ 🌿 1,500 BTCMYK

RE: π’π­πžπžπ¦ π“πžπ«π¦π’π§πšπ₯ #π’π­πžπžπ¦π‚π¨π¦π’πœ π‚π¨π§π­πžπ¬π­ #𝟐𝟎 🦸🏿 π™Όπ™°πšπ™Έπ™Ήπš„π™°π™½π™°π™Όπ™°π™½ 🌿 1,500 BTCMYK

So interesting you are former ESL teachers. I never know if I am a former ESL teacher or not. If I do it for more than a year I get burnt out. After a year of not teaching ESL, I always miss it, strange. Nowadays I'm surviving from online Cambodian language lessons. It's not as competitive as the ESL world, but there are also not that many folks looking to learn to speak Khmer.

Blessings to you fellow teachers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center