Friendly Reminder: Cast Your Vote For Steem Smallest Denominator (Voting Ends Tomorrow At Noon - UTC)

As you may already know, I want to submit a proposal to the Steemit team about the smallest denomination of Steem. There is currently a poll running, in which I compiled all the proposals. There are many very good to choose from, ranging form Steemlet or Steemtoshi, up to Heet. After the voting is over, I will make a pull request and see if this will be approved or not.

As Steem is trading higher and higher, we will soon start to look at smaller denominations, like cents, but we're not having names for these denomination. Bitcoin, for instance, has the famous "satoshi" for it's eighth digit value. I think we should start thinking about that digit too.

You can cast your vote here (just let me know in the comments which one you like).


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness heren:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Posted from steem.city - an experimental service on the Steem blockchain.
Beneficiaries: @dragosroua, @raluca, @steem.city

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now