Life Inscribed In The Heavens

I can't surely remember how i got here. Maybe there's some special people who can exactly pinpoint the very day they opened their eyes and standing before them were the doctors looking over them with strange sounds and really bright lights above them. As for me I clearly can't,  one day I realized I was here. Without a manual of how things would turn out I started living, having to figure out my surrounding.  Then came the never ending questions that my mother couldn't stand.  I then started to lead a reckless life without a sense of direction not knowing that I was heading straight towards destruction, had it not been for the mercies of God I would have been a wreck.


 Now Speaking of a manual its later on in life that i realized that there was actually one inscribed before the foundations of the world. You see we human-beings tend to think that we were placed on this earth to toil but yet in actual sense we were made to dominate. The problem however arises when we fail to to follow the manual set for us. you see each and every individual has been handed a for lack of a better word script that is a preset of all their life's encounters, it is a book in which everyone's life from inception to death is recorded and kept in the heavenlies . the Jews call it the book of destiny. failure to follow it would result into a life of strife, toil, hardship and for some damnation.

The only way that one can surely live a satisfying life is when they follow their God given assignment that is ultimately written in their book of destiny.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center