STEEMCHURCH: THE POWER OF ADORATION TO GOD

On this wonderful day I thank God first, for the simple fact of being able to breathe, to be with the family you love and be surrounded by people who bless your day every day, I want to thank @steemchuch for this opportunity that gives us of each day to share the word of God, that which enriches and fills our lives.

1 Samuel 16: 14-23 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)

David plays for Saúl

14 The Spirit of the Lord departed from Saul, and he tormented an evil spirit from the Lord.
15 And the servants of Saul the Hucha: Behold now, an evil spirit from God torments you.
16 Say, then, our lord has your friends who are before you, that you can find one who can play the harp, so that when you are on the evil spirit from God, touch your hand, have relief.
17 And he answered his questions: Seek me, then, now that I play well, and bring him to me.
18 Then one of the eyes that I have seen a son of Jesse of Bethlehem, who knows how to touch, is brave and strong and a man of war, wise in his words, and beautiful, and the Lord is with him.
19 And Saul sent messengers to Jesse, saying, Send me your son David, he who is with the girls.
20 And Jesse took an ass laden with bread, a bowl of wine, and a kid, and they sent him to Saul through David his son.
21 And David came to Saul, to be before him; and he loved him very much, and made him his weapons page.
22 And Saul sent and said to Jesse, I pray you that David may be with me, for he has found favor in my eyes.
23 And when the evil spirit from God came upon Saul, David took the harp and played with his hand; and Saul was relieved and better, and the evil spirit departed from him.

I will share with you my Brothers a beautiful adoration performed in my church, which will bless your life, if you are sad, tired, troubled this adoration will give you Peace, as well as when King David played his harp that transmitted liberation.


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center