My X Factors in Celebrating Valentines

Love is the X factor that drives me to celebrates valentines. Many peope have different meaning and way of celebrating this special day of Love.We know God sent Jesus Out Of "Love " God is Love.We have Love because God Love us First.God is the source of "Love "The unselfish kind of Love, the unconditional kind of Love..IMG_8808.JPG
I am the one the recipient of this kind of Love so I may able to share to others and to my special person.
A person most useful "Assests is not a head full of knowledge but a heart full of Love and ear ready to listen and willing to help others.
L - earns from others
O-offers to others
V- alue others
E- Empowers others
this is my x factors in celebrating valentines here in steemit community and around the world.
Love seperate good leaders from Great leaders.Happy and Blessed Valentines to all , spread the Love..Thanks to all @steemians and Great Leaders..IMG_8792.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now