STEEMCHURCH COMPETITION | Celebrate the first anniversary and design a commemorative logo

Greetings Compatriots of the SteemChurch!

I join the contest and the celebration of the Anniversary of the first Blockchain Church: @steemchurch.

I was informed that a Legendary Knight, in December of 2017, had the magnificent idea of bringing to the block chain a Christian Church with the vision of imparting knowledge of the Word of God. He is @sirknight

So far, what I know is that it is the fastest growing trend in Steem, with an increasing number of parishioners who have embarked on the road to freedom!

As a new Christian at SteemChurch, I join in celebrating this year of success and I thank my friend @emiliocabrera for guiding me in this ecosystem.

Here I show you my Contribution in honor of SteemChurch and @SirKnight! I hope you like it and celebrate the love of God with steemchurch.


Logopit_1543776242947.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center