Bing steemchurch join, it's fun. ROUND 2

Hello friends !!!! I hope you are very well, I still can not believe it and very excited to be one of the winners of the great STEAMCHURCH BINGO, I did not win alone, there was a second winner where I received 50 Steem each, his user is this @isaacfem

IMAGEN BY @isaacfem

I recommend that you join the profile of @isaacfem and follow the excellent content that you have for all of us, I thank @steemchurch to Mr. @sirknight for the great initiative, I know that this BINGO of steemchurch (@scb) does not stay here, but rather, this continues and will continue to be what I once said it is, the largest bingo church in the entire block chain, as I see it and I think I do not get tired of thanking the great church team and led by the Mr. @Sirknight.

Remember, if you want to participate the tickets are open, you only have to have 1 STEEM OR SBD and thus buy your ticket transferring it to the account of @scb, for example:

BINGO RONDA 2 / (YOUR USER) / (YOUR ID) and voila, you are already participating for being one of the winners of this week.

If you do not know your ID number, you can see it through the following link. https://steemd.com/@yourname

NOTE: It should be noted that, due to an accelerated registration, I must put my ID on the transfer note, I do not know whether to transfer again or what could be done in that case, I would like someone to explain it to me, please.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now