STEEMCHURCH SHOP: STAMP (SCS)

Greetings to you all my brethren at steemchurch. I want to introduce this new design idea I have been working on.
It's Called the 'STEEMCHURCH STAMP'

SCC STAMP 2.jpg

STEEMCHURCH STAMP.jpg

I plan on implementing same design for #STEEMCOURT, #FARMS, #SC-N #SC-G #SC-V.


I think a letter from an official body should always go with a #STAMP to prove authenticity
So I made use of @isaacfem stationary design to run a test on my project.
You could take a look at his post here

Untitled-3.jpg

1st header.jpg


I hope our Great Leader @sirknight inducts this into the system. Thanks to our apostle @owoblow-steemit, I'll keep doing my best to support #STEEMCHURCH in the little way I can.

@eromose-le

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center