A Proposal Letter to the STEEMCHURCH Body pertaining to Newbies.

To: @sirknight
From: @eromose-le
CC: @sniffnscurry

Who Is a Newbie :-

A newbie is a newcomer, someone new to something. A new user or participant; someone who is extremely new and inexperienced. A beginner.
PicsArt_07-13-12.52.39.jpg


Over the passed few months I have been here, part of this great community. I have come to realise that we have a serious concern with welcoming new members in #STEEMCHURCH community.

I know that one of the key frustration of many newbie on STEEMCHURCH is that they don't feel connected and not all their articles are seen and awarded. This was how I felt when I first Joined STEEMCHURCH. Thank God for the encouragement I got from Apostle @owoblow-steemit, @druids, @hboi e.t.c, I was able to make use of my abilities and contribute to the great STEEMCHURCH.

I have made a few research and found out most communities set a team aside to welcome these new member, support their works and also ensure their post gets a reward.


I propose a #Team should be set aside to carryout these Functions. The name of the team should be called #SC-newbie.

Aims of the SC-newbie team

  • by a brief warm welcome message by any member of the team assigned to this quest.
  • Support posts with STEEMCHURCH tag.
  • Enlighten new members with all necessary info about steemchurch.
    More suggestions will do E.t.c

The resource required for this project.

  • This team could use a few delegations or an Account called @SC-newbie could be created and members of this team have access to it.
  • Approval of our Great leader and Founder @sirknight.
  • A seal from our executor, sir @sniffncurry.
  • awareness of our Chief Justices @hboi.

I appreciate your time and consideration of this proposal. Please let me know if I can provide any further information.


@eromose-le

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center