STEEMCHURCH: My true Super hero

67fc204793feeff95eab1cb4cf750cae.jpg

Source

On earth there is no one who can sacrifice his life for another person, the only one who did it, is watching our steps.

My hero, is the hero of all's

Understand well

A true super hero is one who gives everything for you, without expecting anything in return, just go along the path of good giving happiness everywhere. A Hero is the one who risks everything to save you from the most terrible abominations that you have not yet known.

Did you ever think you could have a hero in your entire existence?

There is only one hero that you can exalt and glorify, he is the one who used a crown of thorns on his head to save your life, even when you did not ask for it, he did it out of love, he gave his life to you, you must be grateful.

My faithful friend, my true and only super hero

JESUS

How many people can say that someone has loved you so much to be able to get to this point?

1fa17920c712e50da2271b9c7732bf37.jpg

Source

only: JESUS

This is true love: The fact that God so loved us, that he sent his son as a sacrifice for our sins. 1 John 4:10

Source

Fulfilling the word of God we will give thanks for the greatest act of love that could have done for us, a single person in the whole world to save us, and we should be grateful and be obedient to enter the kingdom of heaven with our Lord.

Our father NO gave up, Do not give up!

320d483c8575be78aa0f3b23c2da13df.jpg

Source

God did not send his son into the world to condemn the world, but to save him through him. John 3:17

This is to be a super hero, to endure all that pain to save us.

Lord, you are my hero, I cry for you, because I imagine your pain when they dragged you through the streets, there was no mercy, they were cruel, and even so, you did not stop and continued for your children. How magnificent you are my lord, you do not mind wearing that painful crown, the stakes in your hands and feet, that devastated your being, oh lord, forgive me if I have failed, and I am not the son you were waiting for.
I implore you, let me be better for you

Today brother I ask you a question, As you wear it on the neck, and say you love above all things, are you able to carry it on your shoulder like Jesus?

Captura.PNG

Source

Brothers in Christ Jesus, analyze this image and admit that our father is perfect in all his works.

He sacrificed himself for all of us, you must fulfill the ordinances of our Lord.

aa3c571ecaa8bc4f24e8435e0565e71d.jpg

Source


Find the truth in the word and give your life to the Lord, he gave it all for you, do it too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center