A WARM GREETINGS STEEMCHURCH

Hello wonderful people of steemchurch, am glad to be back to my wonderful home steemchurch and to steem after a very long time, I want to say from the innermost part of my heart that I miss you all my wonderful people and most of all the community.

IMG_20181207_134053.jpg

I got a job which is so demanding and as a new employee I have to give my best and that include total commitment, although sometimes I still find out time to make publications on @sc-n, I want to thank @fatherfaith who has not only been a brother but a good partner, he have been there working to make sure the goal of steemchurch Nigeria is achieved.

I want to thank @sirknight for the fatherly love he has shown to us so far and the great @sc-n parishioners who has been there with steemchurch Nigeria all this while both in times of laughter and in times of troubles. I send my special thanks to @ammyluv, @uyobong, @oredebby, @vik3, @charleswealth and many more. I want you all to know that I love you guys so much and am sure we are going places this year in Jesus name.

IMG_20181207_134053.jpg

Special thanks to @emiliocabrera for your great leadership I also want to send a big shout out to @sc-v and sc-g, much love to @darlenys01, @marcelo182, and the great lions behind the moving train @steemchurch. I also want to extend my regards to those in charge of steemchurch telos community. I am glad we are going places and it's great and awesome at the pace we are moving.

Once again I thank you all for the love so far. God bless you all.

your beloved sister @adedoyinwealth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center