I sell my lovely yuneec breeze 4k drone

I sell my one year old drone

.. because I leveled up some weeks ago and don't need a backup.

20190211_223103.jpg

It is fully functional, can record up to 4k, it got a 2-axis gimbal and a max flight distance of 100meters far and 80m high.
The drone is pretty robust but light weight. Perfect for carrying around in the backpack or in a bag.
It stays really good in low to medium wind and with a bit of practise you can make awesome looking, smooth shots for your videos.

I wrote my address and phone number on the bottom, in case I lose it what never happened ;)

20190211_223559.jpg

In my opinion it is the best beginner drone if you want to record some really good 1080p (stabalized) or 4k footage (stabalizeable in post) and don't if want to "just try drone flying and forget about it" because this little guy is addictive!

It can fly smoothly and is a really good drone for this price, you can learn a lot and achieve some skills before buying a big and expensive one. I would highly recommend this drone to every beginner, even if I am not selling it ;)

The set contains

  • the drone
  • a controller (you can connect to a smartphone for better control)
  • two batteries (each around 15min flight time)
  • some unused spare propellers
  • a charging cable
  • a sturdy box to keep everything together and safe.

I made a lot of good footage with it, I had one crash why the little crack is there but everything really works perfectly.

20190211_223122.jpg

The common price for it in used condition with the whole equipment is around 200€ (150€ for the used drone on other platforms and the controller was 50€)

This is the whole set in the packed form:
20190211_223313.jpg

20190211_223152.jpg

I have a lot of good memories and learned many many good skills in the last summer and fall. I think I will miss it but I know that you will be a good next owner to it!

Start Amount and Currency

Start Amount: 200.000 STEEM


This is an automatically created auction through the steembay UI.

The #steembay auction system was created by @pollux.one, @schererf and @independis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now