RE: RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Delegation Report 21 August 2018
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Delegation Report 21 August 2018

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Delegation Report 21 August 2018

Gentleman yes, I have another question too.

  1. From a long time I am trying to post once a week.
    But, I don't understand exactly what mistakes I am doing.
    But my posting frequency last updated is saying two a week, even increased. So, the meantime I am suffering few loss, I think in order to become a weekly author.

I want to know, how I can do this. Should I write next article just after the payout of the first? Is this the rule?

  1. Which vote do anyone's post recieve hypothetical one!
  2. Estimitated weekly distribution is $1 suppose, but if I was not doing this for one week then do we recieve upvote 1+1$next week?
  3. Estimated weekly distribution if mentioned $1.14.
    And per post vote value is 0.47$ and hypothetical one $0.37 then if i am posting two article then how it will become 1.14$( 0.47+.47=.94$) Actually,I am not able to understand its exact working. So, sometimes
    It creates confusion.

Please reply Gentleman?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center