Orange orchids and my nomination for #steembasicincome

PicsArt_06-20-07.44.54.jpg

Id always been posting some beautiful pictures and vivid pictures of flower here in steemit.

Its always been my happiness i always find it essential in my life.

This orchids come from the garden of my aunt in the province. Before it was a lot with different varies of color but now its just a little lesser because sometimes my aunt could not take care of it anymore.

Luckily when i come i have found this blooming orange orchids. It was there along with other orchids but only this one have its beautiful flower.

Filipinos always love orchids. This always been special in our hearts. Our national flower is waling-waling a wild orchids found in the phillipines.

Since @thebored1 nominated me in #steembasicincome.

For this post i will nomination for #steembasicincome, i will be nominating @gabbynhice.

If you would like to nominatea fellow #uloggers and #steemians for next post, please do so in comment.

Photo is mine

  • Captured by Galaxy s7
  • Through Auto Mode
  • Edited from Picsart
  • HDR 1
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center