RE: RE: SBI share giveaway winner 😋😋
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI share giveaway winner 😋😋

RE: SBI share giveaway winner 😋😋

Thanks for the shout out! Really appreciate it.

I don't know if I'll write/draw by next week. Most of my writing is based on what many would consider my (now) perverse desires - they're light, generally funny, (I think), and many would unfortunately consider perverse.

But if something pops into my head between now and the weekend - I'll drop a link in here to it.

And good choice for your winner! Well played.

The anxiety piece came because I needed to write it. It's how I reconcile conflict within me, the presentation of who I am, to who I really am. And I felt I needed a place away from my "light" writing that I could point people towards without interrupting the general flow of my daily feed.

I needed a place that I could point people towards to show that my Twitter account is only one part of me. Other parts come that wouldn't be part of the fantasy. But I didn't want to interrupt what I deliberately want to keep light and entertaining with something deep and (for many) off-topic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center