CONTEST: Win Steem Basic Income and my sponsorship!

Steem Basic Income is the awesome project that will reward you by assuring you receive a basic income for each of your posts. No more frustrations! As a new member of this project, I would like to sponsor a Steemian and have created a contest. Who will be the first to be sponsored by me?!

First things first: What is Steem Basic Income?

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Source: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions


Design by @Roldamn

I often read Steemians whining and complaining about not getting any upvotes, where they spent hours and hours writing and crafting their posts.

Honestly, I understand the frustration and can relate to that but I am the kind of person that likes looking for solutions rather than just spend time complaining. I have been testing a variety of solutions to make my own posts more rewarded and how to help the Steemians I follow too. After 4 months of being on Steemit, I have now stumbled upon what seems to be the most effective solution: Steem Basic Income!

This interview gave me a great insight:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-sbi-interview-with-dynamicgreentk

Inspiring video by @josephsavage: the mind behind the project

So why have I chosen Steem Basic Income as a great solution? I invite you to watch this video and just let yourself understand how cool this project is and why you really want to join as a member:

https://dlive.io/video/steembasicincome/4eb6aba0-4ceb-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Let’s make Steemit a place where everyone can have a base level support.’’

There is so much greed on Steemit and if we want this community to thrive, it has to be done in a healthier way. With Steem Basic Income, by sharing with other members Steemians empower themselves and other members of the community. This is the kind of project that gives me faith in humanity!

adult-business-businessmen-1056561.jpg

And so why the contest?!

Ok, so let’s say you’ve read the above and the links (hopefully). Now you are ready to get sponsored by me! And why would you want that??!!

I am a member of SBI thanks to @steemquebec that sponsored me, thank you! And I just delegated 100 SP to @steembasicincome. Therefore, I have 1 share, received 5 bonus shares from delegation of 100 SP, and will be upvoting @steembasicincome regularly, meaning I could potentially receive upvote weight equivalent to 10 shares instead of only 1!

The contest and rules

What makes a community thrive?

Instructions:

Upvote this post and write a comment below with your answer to the question above. The best comment will win 1 Steem Basic Income share (worth 1 Steem) by becoming a member that I have chosen to sponsor, which means earning SBD for a lifetime!

Rules:

  • Resteem this post for it to gain visibility and invite more members to participate the contest.
  • Only ONE comment is accepted as entry and all spam will get flagged
  • You can write in English, French or Spanish. I can read in all three languages so it’s fine.

Deadline for submission: Thursday, May 31st

On Friday, June 1st 9:00am (ET) I will pick a winner and announce it on a post.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!!!!!

Banner:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now