Recommend Someone to Receive 100% Daily Upvote From Me (Value ~$0.20)

upvote.png


I've recently done some cleaning in my SteemAuto Fanbase list and have noticed that I have room for someone to receive a daily 100% auto-vote from me. There are a lot of people who consistently publish amazing, unique content, without receiving adequate rewards for all the work they put in. I'd like to change that for at least one person!


Who Qualifies?

You can recommend anyone who posts quality content regularly, but doesn't earn more than $2.00 per post on average. I'm not looking for people who write particularly long posts, my only qualifiers are decent quality and low post rewards.

To recommend someone, just write a comment with a link to their Steem account and shortly explain why you think they should receive a daily 100% upvote from me. I might pick more than one person and add them to my SteemAuto Fanbase with a lower upvote percentage.

Upvote Values

The value of my 100% upvote will not always be the same. I have my voting threshold set on 75% and I try to secure more delegations regularly for manual curation purposes.

My current 100% upvote should be worth around $0.20, but this will increase when my open delegation request on develagtionhub gets filled. That should add another 4000 SP to my Steem account.

If you know anyone who would be willing to fill this delegation request, please let them know, I offer a decent rate of 18.48% APR.

Personal Request

I never ask for upvotes for giveaways, so you do not need to upvote this post to recommend someone. I will ask you to re-steem, but only if you personally believe that initiatives like these help the Steem community. I will look and consider all recommendations, regardless if the author has upvoted or re-steemed this post!

In my opinion, it's very important to offer support to active members of this community. Not everyone knows how to build a support network on Steem, so that's why I'll gladly offer my support to someone who deserves it!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center