NEW SteemApp for Android and IOS!

A revolutionary time is upon us! A new Steem application for Android and IOS is here, and it’s name is SteamApp. Purely for posting purposely only at this stage, it’s interface looks inviting and exciting. I’ve provided a screenshot below!




This is my test to see how things work inside the application and so far so good! Really simple interface and quite aesthetically pleasing. The posting steps are super simple but I will say it takes a bit of effort to attach photos at this stage. I have to manually copy and paste them into the text box rather than being able to select from the camera roll. Nothing an inevitable update won’t fix in the future anyway :) 

I have provided a screenshot of their upcoming features & security measures to add a little more incentive to get in and support this App from the start & help them grow even more user friendly! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center