Harrassment Taking Place, Please Read, And Shout Out Saturday: The Steem And Me Edition!

READ THIS! 👇👇👇

1507413615410.png

I need to bring something to your attention. I don't usually get into disputes here, but @sunlit7 is harassing @canadian-coconut and @familyprotection supporters again, and I would ask you to check out this post by @reginagraced. I'm asking anyone here, and especially people with power to please do something about this. She has attacked ca-co and others since the birth of @familyprotection, first by being insulting by saying that ca-co wants children to be homeless and live on the streets, then getting mad and going on the attack when ca-co wouldn't upvote her post. She also posted plagiarized material under #informationwar, and when she was banned, she blamed @canadian-coconut for that too! Now she's at it again. Something needs to be done here. I encourage you to stand behind ca-co and authors who write for @familyprotection.

@canadian-coconut, @markwhittam, and @familyprotection authors are faithful to this community and don't deserve the harassment and abuse!

Otherwise, today I bring you closer to the steemians you know and love!

20180916110656.jpg

If you've missed it, many amazing people have been kind enough to answer the five questions I asked:

1.) In my opinion, what are the two greatest aspects of the steem platform?

2.) What are the 2 largest complaints I have concerning the Steem platform?

3.) What 2 moments are the most memorable to me?

4.) What are the two most important lessons I've learned in my time as a Steemian?

5.) Out of my entire time here, what 2 posts am I most proud of?

Are you curious to know what people have to say? Well I'm here to bring them to you in one slick post 😘.

guitar-meadow-park.jpg The first to participate in the challenge was @katrina-ariel, and this couldn't have come at a better time! She just hit 60 rep and 5000 posts/comments! See what she has to say about your experience here!

20180916110656.jpg
When I saw that @cryptogee agreed to the challenge, I was thrilled! He has been here since the beginning, and has many important insights. Check it out!

IMG_5537.JPG@c0ff33a is one of my favorite people here. I finally heard his voice yesterday, and I just love that british accent! 😍 Have you voted for him as witness yet? If not, what's taking you so long!? Stop reading this and vote! Here is his post.

M9v4Ske.jpg @snook is so much fun. Do you know her yet? If not, go check her out! What are you waiting for!? See what she has to say here!

steem & me.png@jaynie is the founder of @steemitbloggers, and her post is an exceptional read. I'm so glad she made this post!

sunrising-foggy-weather-sunrise-peace-97139519.jpg@gregorypatrick spends a lot of his time with @informationwar related activities, but he was kind enough to step out of his comfort zone and oblige in participating here.

20180921_110813_0001.jpg
I just love @ihashblox! He almost unfollowed me once, but was patient enough to read my post to the end, and in doing so he changed his mind. Glad you're part of my experience here! See his post!

Many of you know @enginewitty. If you don't, then inform yourself! Leader of @thealliance, and one of the most engaging witnesses around, he shares his thoughts in his radio show
Words With Witty!

QmbDacErJafGXfKKs2VhxXmyvFmFvz7VFcWpKbN6LKLmh4.png
Want to know what newbies think? Find out by reading @mimismartypants post! Here's another newbie who took part! Show @anutu's post some love!

I hope you enjoy reading more about these steemians!

Thanks for reading!

Love, snowpea ❤

c9wGceZ.jpg
thealliance_thealliance_The_Alliance_Cross.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now