RE: RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

As a kid, every holiday season encompassing Christmas and the New year, I dream and wish for so many things. Right now, I would say my only dream is to make my family happy and know in this month of love and sharing that they are always in my heart and I love them so much. My dream is to show them how much I love each and everyone of them and I really hope I will he able to conjure up finances to put up a surprise for them. My family is considering raising funds to get a few stuffs for the orphanage and I really want to support this too. So I will say it is my dream to actively participate in doing this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center