$1,000,000 DOLLARS - MY JOURNEY - PART #1

My aim is simple. To reach 1 million dollars (or to be more accurate £1,000,000 [$1.29m] as I live in the UK). I don't know when but I do know how and that's cryptocurrency. This is my objective. It may not happen or it might but I've decided I'm going to take you all along on my journey.

I intend to post daily updates on profit/loss, portfolio held and my humble predictions and thoughts. I'm not posting this so you can follow what I'm doing but that's up to you. This is my diary, my journey and will chronicle my passion.

My journey so far...

On the 30th March 2017 I bought my first Bitcoin for £870 ($1040). See my entry point marked in green below:

This is how it all began. What made me take the plunge? Well I admit now to have never heard of Bitcoin or any other digital currency for that matter until this day. Somehow or other I stumbled across some Youtube videos that peaked my attention and I thought it was worth a chance especially when I had a look at the chart. I had been using technical analysis trading Betfair sports exchange for a number of years and I could recognize it just so happened to be a great buy opportunity (cup and handle pattern). I quickly signed up to Localbitcoins.com and bought my first Bitcoin. Since then I've immersed myself in the world of cyrptocurrency and have been applying my technical analysis skills to good effect.

My current profit and loss as of 05/23/2017
Original Investment £2,950 - 03/30/2017
Daily change +£244
New Total £7,511 (+155% profit)

Current Portfolio

Bitcoin
Burst
Ethereum
Ethereum Classic
Digibyte
STEEM
Litecoin
Ripple
Stratis
LBRY Credits
NXT
BitShares
Stellar
OKCash
BitBean
ByteBall

Each post I intend to disclose my thinking and any trading I have performed as well as an up to date profit and loss balance.

I hope you find these posts inspiring and go and start investing and/or trading yourselves.

Please upvote if you enjoyed my post and follow me :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center