STEEM Bottom is Close

banner logo.png

STEEM is one of the first coins I've spotted that has a completed bottom pattern, completely filled in, in this correction that started in Juanuary. While we can still see an extended fifth down, we have hit my target at the 73-75 cents range. Now, I need to see a completed impulse up to $2.34. If so, then I hold out the $15 to $17 as key in the larger weekly count which is expected to eventually see three figure levels.

STEEMUSD - Primary Analysis - Sep-06 0800 AM (1 day).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center