RE: RE: I will keep reading but I am leaving, Ciao for now
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will keep reading but I am leaving, Ciao for now

RE: I will keep reading but I am leaving, Ciao for now

Thanks for finding me on bit.tube, I like your music and videos that you share on that site. I often said that I am a videographer and not a writer (not there kind of shill writer). This site has made it clear that if you are not writing bullshit about steem and using other peoples stuff that you will not be involved. Also, you must have everything google and must have youtube to play music in the openmic sessions. Fuck you openmic! All they want is for us to talk good about Steem and about the stuck on themselves principals and curators. Also, if you are not involved in some sort of discord group they will have nothing to do with you. Harsh words, but so true. Like I said, I started with quality uploads, but dtube sucked big ass and could not keep them playing. All the hard work put into scripting, content, outlining, producing, editing for what! No views, no likes, not even a good job man. Sorry, but not sorry. I like to say that you can come and visit me at anytime and see that I am a stand up person. Not stuck-up, open to all debates and or arguments. What I love about this stupid little rant that it will be here forever on the there blockchain. So enjoy it forever.
@djdarkstorm I look forward to your channel on bit.tube and will look you up on Musicoin. The two sites I just mentioned are where I should be putting my stuff. For the record, I lost 800 bucks on here, one of my employees erased all my vids on dlive, and I could care less for most of the witnesses on this so called investment. Also did I mention that you are not talking to a robot. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now